This company is fake. The clubs are not real. They send them to you from China then give you the runaround when you want your money back. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM TRUST ME THEY WILL SCREW YOU OVER!!!!!!!!!! I BOUGHT A SET OF TITLEIST AP2s and they were as fake as a 3-dollar bill!!!!
Anonymous user: ap 2 (06/07/2010 13:33:12)
are these knock offs, and if not, what # of irons are included and what is the make of the steel shafts and flex available?
thanks
blaszsr@hotmail.com: Order (06/04/2010 15:02:15)
Orderded Pings G15 irons,
satisfied with the quality of the product,
For the price , what do you expect...
I hit great , they look great, everybody thinks i have an original PING product, all the labels and tags are in place...
Only I know how much i paid for...and yet they play well; except for the wedges wich are so large( the sole) you have to get use to it...
Yes they are made in china, but what isn t nowadays???
The fairway wood #3 is perfect...
i'd rather pay 400$ than 900$ to end up with a product that will be made in china anyway...
Time will tell...
it s up to you...
Benoit.
are these things authentic?? seems pretty cheap to be the real deal??
Anonymous user: Placed my order today (04/30/2010 04:29:11)
Yes, these are made in China, so is the nice LED tv you have hanging on your wall. Won't knock the deal or this site until I've received my order and hit the range a couple of times with my new CGB Max driver and 3 wood. Thanks